Members of the Council of Postgraduate Studies of the Department of Psychology

Note: By clicking on the name of the desired scientist/teacher, more information about professional scientific interests will be displayed

 
Name and surname

e-mail

phone  office
Full Professor      
Ingrid Brdar, PhD  ibrdar@ffri.hr +38551265753 F-364 
Dražen Domijan, PhD  ddomijan@ffri.hr +38551265758  F-334 
Jasna Hudek-Knežević, PhD hudekj@ffri.hr +38551265754 F-366 
Igor Kardum, PhD kardum@ffri.hr  +38551265755  F-362 
Svjetlana Kolić-Vehovec, PhD skolic@ffri.hr  +38551265605  F-365 
Nada Krapić, PhD nkrapic@ffri.hr  +38551265763 F-363
Alessandra Pokrajac-Bulian, PhD pokrajac@ffri.hr  +38551265759  F-216 i F-345 
Vladimir Takšić, PhD vtaksic@ffri.hr  +38551265756  F-343 
Mladenka Tkalčić, PhD mladenka.tkalcic@ffri.hr  +38551265760 F-337 
Zoran Sušanj, PhD zsusanj@ffri.hr  +38551265751  F-359 
Ivanka Živčić-Bećirević, PhD izivcic@ffri.hr  +38551265217  F-344 
       
Associate Professor  
Igor Bajšanski, PhD sibajsan@ffri.hr  +38551265762  F-347 
Barbara Kalebić Maglica, PhD bkalebic@ffri.hr +38551265772 F-357
Tamara Martinac Dorčić, PhD tamaram@ffri.hr +38551265766
F-358
Sanja Smojver-Ažić, PhD smojver@ffri.hr +38551265764  F-367 
   
Assistant Professor  
Petra Anić, PhD panic@ffri.hr +38551265767 F-369
Asmir Gračanin, PhD agracanin@ffri.hr  +38551265768  F-361 
Miljana Kukić, PhD mkukic@ffri.hr +38551265773 F-338
Tamara Mohorić, PhD tmohoric@ffri.hr +38551265774 F-335
Ljerka Ostojić, PhD lj.ostojic@uniri.hr +38551265798  F-333
Rosanda Pahljina-Reinić, PhD rosanda@ffri.hr  +38551265775  F-356 
Sanda Pletikosić Tončić, PhD spletikosic@ffri.hr +38551265777 F-336
Barbara Rončević Zubković, PhD roncevic@ffri.hr  +38551265778  F-360 
Domagoj Švegar, PhD domagoj.svegar@uniri.hr +38551265770  F-346 
Valnea Žauhar, PhD vzauhar@ffri.hr +38551265780 F-336