Full Professor      
Ingrid Brdar ibrdar@ffri.hr +385(0)51265753 F-364
Dražen Domijan ddomijan@ffri.hr +385(0)51265758 F-334
Jasna Hudek-Knežević hudekj@ffri.hr +385(0)51265754 F-366
Igor Kardum kardum@ffri.hr +385(0)51265755 F-362
Svjetlana Kolić-Vehovec skolic@ffri.hr +385(0)51265605 F-365
Alessandra Pokrajac-Bulian pokrajac@ffri.hr +385(0)51265759

F-216, F-345

Vladimir Takšić vtaksic@ffri.hr +385(0)51265756 F-343
Mladenka Tkalčić mladenka.tkalcic@ffri.hr +385(0)51265760 F-337
Zoran Sušanj  zsusanj@ffri.hr +385(0)51265751 F-359
Ivanka Živčić-Bećirević izivcic@ffri.hr +385(0)51669217 F-344
       
Associate Professor      
Igor Bajšanski sibajsan@ffri.hr +385(0)51265762 F-347
Nada Krapić nkrapic@ffri.hr +385(0)51265763 F-363
Sanja Smojver-Ažić smojver@ffri.hr +385(0)51265764 F-367
       
Assistant Professor      
Jasminka Juretić jasminka2@ffri.hr +385(0)51265771 F-338
Barbara Kalebić Maglica bkalebic@ffri.hr +385(0)51256772 F-357
Marko Maliković marko@ffri.hr +385(0)51265765 F-342
Tamara Martinac Dorčić tamaram@ffri.hr +385(0)51265766 F-358
Rosanda Pahljina-Reinić rosanda@ffri.hr +385(0)51265775 F-356
Barbara Rončević Zubković roncevic@ffri.hr +385(0)51265778 F-360
       

Postdoc

   
Petra Anić panic@ffri.hr +385(0)51265767 F-369
Asmir Gračanin agracanin@ffri.hr +385(0)51265768 F-361
Miljana Kukić mkukic@ffri.hr +385(0)51265773 F-338
Tamara Mohorić tmohoric@ffri.hr +385(0)51265774 F-335
Sanda Pletikosić Tončić spletikosic@ffri.hr +385(0)51265777 F-336
Domagoj Švegar domagoj.svegar@uniri.hr +385(0)51265770 F-346
Marko Tončić  mtoncic@ffri.hr +385(0)51265769 F-369
Valnea Žauhar vzauhar@ffri.hr +385(0)51265780 F-336
       
Senior Professional Adviser    
Irena Miletić irenam@ffri.hr +385(0)51265761 F-368
       
External Associate      
Katja Borovac      
Bojana Ćoso    
Martina Didović    
Andreja Dodig Blašković    
Ana Jakopec    
       
Center for Applied Psychology
Professional Associate      
Nermina Mehić nermina.mehic.cpp@uniri.hr +385(0)51265798 F-333
Anja Vuković anja.vukovic.cpp@uniri.hr +385(0)51669218 F-333
Maja Močibob mmocibob@uniri.hr +385(0)51265779 F-333
Ana Đorić ana.djoric.cpp@uniri.hr +385(0)51265662 F-335