Popis djelatnika

Redoviti profesor      
Ingrid Brdar ibrdar@ffri.hr 051/265-753 F-364
Dražen Domijan ddomijan@ffri.hr 051/265-758 F-334
Jasna Hudek-Knežević hudekj@ffri.hr 051/265-754 F-366
Igor Kardum kardum@ffri.hr 051/265-755 F-362
Svjetlana Kolić-Vehovec skolic@ffri.hr 051/265-605 F-365
Nada Krapić nkrapic@ffri.hr 051/265-763 F-363
Alessandra Pokrajac-Bulian pokrajac@ffri.hr 051/265-759 F-216 i F-345
Zoran Sušanj zsusanj@ffri.hr 051/265-751 F-359
Vladimir Takšić vtaksic@ffri.hr 051/265-756 F-343
Mladenka Tkalčić mladenka.tkalcic@ffri.hr 051/265-760 F-337
Ivanka Živčić-Bećirević izivcic@ffri.hr 051/669-217 F-344
       
Izvanredni profesor      
Igor Bajšanski sibajsan@ffri.hr 051/265-763 F-347
Marko Maliković marko@ffri.hr 051/265-765 F-342
Tamara Martinac Dorčić tamaram@ffri.hr 051/265-766 F-358
Sanja Smojver-Ažić smojver@ffri.hr 051/265-764 F-367
       
Docent      
Petra Anić panic@ffri.hr 051/265-767 F-369
Asmir Gračanin agracanin@`ffri.hr 051/265-768 F-361
Jasminka Juretić jasminka2@ffri.hr 051/265-771 F-338
Barbara Kalebić Maglica bkalebic@ffri.hr 051/256-772 F-357
Miljana Kukić mkukic@ffri.hr 051/265-773 T-338
Tamara Mohorić tmohoric@ffri.hr 051/265-774 F-335
Rosanda Pahljina-Reinić rosanda@ffri.hr 051/265-775 F-356
Sanda Pletikosić Tončić spletikosic@ffri.hr 051/265-777 F-336
Barbara Rončević Zubković roncevic@ffri.hr 051/265-778 F-360
Domagoj Švegar domagoj.svegar@uniri.hr 051/265-770  F-346
Valnea Žauhar vzauhar@ffri.hr 051/265-780 F-336
       

Poslijedoktorand

   
Marko Tončić  mtoncic@ffri.hr 051/265-769 F-369
       
Asistent      
Katarina Banov katarina.banov@uniri.hr  051/669-218 F-333
Martina Bažon mbazon@ffri.hr  051/265-779 F-356

Gorana Birovljević

gbirovljevic@uniri.hr  051/265-771 F-338
       
Viši stručni savjetnik      
Irena Miletić irenam@ffri.hr 051/265-761 F-368
       
Vanjski suradnici      
Katja Borovac      
Andreja Dodig Blašković    
Ana Jakopec    
Ines Torić    
Helena Sveško-Visentin      
Sanja Bradić      
Nina Grabar      
       
Centar za primijenjenu psihologiju
Stručni suradnik      
Ana Đorić ana.djoric.cpp@uniri.hr  051/265-662 F-335